We made it … almost

Strong till the end!

 There is a feeling you get as a student (and professor) when you know the end of the semester is near. Maybe you walk a little bit faster to class, because the sooner you get there the sooner class will be over; maybe you schedule all of your group projects back to back so you can have them out-of-the-way.  Your work in school, preparing for class, or working in the community is never truly complete. While the last day of the fall 2010 semester is quickly coming upon us, our work is never over, however, the silver lining to all this is we will be refreshed and energized for to work in 2011.

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “We made it … almost

  1. Drew Lautemann December 8, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    This sums up my feelings about the end of the semester exactly – but where did you find this picture of me?

  2. sdsucoc December 9, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    Nice Drew!! I was going to ask you if I could use it but I forgot- hope you don’t mind 😉

  3. Jennifer Martinez December 9, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Nice picture! I am feeling quite excited the semester will be over in one week!

Leave a comment